Inner Expression By Mandar Ghaisas

09 Feb - 19 Feb
Event details added in your calendar!

Photo exhibition Inner Expression by author-photographer Mandar Ghaisas. Around 60 photographs will be on display in the gallery. Ghaisas has also written a book called Vasthu Shilpa Shastra.

Thursday, 9th to Sunday, 19th – 12.00 pm to 8.00 pm

Venue: Piramal Art Gallery
Thursday 09 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Friday 10 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Saturday 11 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Sunday 12 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Monday 13 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Tuesday 14 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Wednesday 15 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Thursday 16 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Friday 17 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Saturday 18 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Sunday 19 Feb
12:00 pm
Add to Calendar